regrets, i think not.

I told myself I wouldn’t stop. I’d take it a bit slower this time however fate is implying that it doesn’t want me to slow down. The opportunity is calling out with an unmistakable tenor. Its blazing existence is against all of my odds that I owned. I cannot withdraw from this. I think the stars would do what they need to do in order to let you live a life suitable for the heavens. It is only a matter of whether you see that alignment and follow it or refuse it.

Heck, I’m following it. I don’t know how or when but I’m definitely going to get there somehow. Believe me, I will.

Leave a Reply

