Spider sense tingling

I’ve never really placed attention to certain events. I’ve never been particular of what transpires in a certain moment. I do not usually scream like a headless chicken wanting to pluck every single feather of my disjointed body. I keep it cool, I do. Until I get to be alone in my room that is. But this instinct is really acting up. It would be conceited of me to say that this is second nature, but frankly, I am used to this. And this, isn’t going where it’s supposed to go. Truth be told, we’ve definitely lost direction. I’m not sure if we’ll be back on course with the given time frame.

do not expect us to conjure miracles on our knees

Leave a Reply

