best i ever had…

the most depressing feeling ever lurking within my system. it’s quite near to impossible how much it all hurts. God only knows. Ang sakit. Sobra. But, I just cry, we just cry. I know it won’t make you change your mind, but Gosh. Please, just know how much you mean to me. To us. Gumuho mundo ko. Gumuguho mundo ko. At maslalo.

I don’t know what to do.

I love you so much. So so much. :(
We all do.
Alot.

……..

People come and go, but what they made you feel forever remains.

Leave a Reply

