a pledge.

On this fine very cold evening, just this gadget illuminating over my face, I write and think. There’s some kind of burden that I’m feeling inside of me right now. I’m just not exactly sure how to pinpoint what it exactly is. Friends, Love, Studies, Time. I’m not really sure. But in anycase, I just felt like typing all these out. It kind of helped. I think.

let’s see if i could write something. hm.

with the hum of the room
all souls as sleep
and in the darkness now,
i type this
and return it before the peak

a prevented sigh escapes
unknowing where it came
makes it wonder more
what it was made

soft light that carasses
maybe it is time to think
and change and be
just a normal average girl.
that’s it.

i shall just sleep.

Leave a Reply

