trust.

CAN YOU NOT GIVE ME THAT AT ALL? Do you think that I’d be running outside St. Scho? Do you think that I’d be hanging out with some retarded guy? Do you think that I did not learn any values from you and my school? DO YOU THINK I’LL DISOBEY YOUR ORDERS FOR MY HAPPINESS? NO. i never did that.

And i never will.
God, give me a break.

I never intended and never will intend to go outside of St. scho without your supervision.
Geez. Give me a break mother.

I AM SO PISSED OFF THAT YOU WOULD EVEN THINK THAT MY CLUB HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH THIS. I AM SO ANNOYED THAT YOU DON’T GIVE ME THAT TRUST.

When did I ever do something that went to that extent?
When. Tell me mother.

NEVER RIGHT?!

See here. I never will do that.

Trust me as your daughter please.

One thought on “trust.

Leave a Reply

