need to know basis

At least now, I can be definitely sure about something.
You’re THAT kind of person.
Secrets, I believe, would be safe and guarded under your most impenetrable act.
You wouldn’t let people know that you know some things that aren’t supposed to be known by you.
You keep it proffessional.
I get it, however.

There will come a time, when this ‘basis’ would break down.
I wonder if it would and when.
I wonder if YOU’RE reading this now.
(hopefully not. Please, please not.)
I wonder if I would or someone I know would be.. Doing it.

I’m very much intrigued.
By this.
By the act.
By you.

Leave a Reply

