Little squirt.

I don’t know if I’m actually correct in this point of view of this person.
But really.
An annoying little thing.
You can’t even shut up when your not being talked to.
You say thatyou can’t do it but in the end you brag that you always knew you can.
I mean seriously, Is this some joke?
Is this some act you put on to gain friends?
People actually believe this crap?
What is this, “coolness” you say
Theres this atmosphere when ever you talk and crack your lame jokes around people.
I can’t believe people do believe this
Unless they’re just playing along.

I’m sorry but I can’t stand it anymore.
I know that I shouldn’t be feeling this way with anyone at the moment.
I know it’s wrong.
Maybe You are too.
Maybe I am too.

But really.
YOUR ENTIRE EXISTENCE IS A BUZZ KILL.

One thought on “Little squirt.

Leave a Reply

