Another strange observation.

Well, my day went fine other than that morning incident, and the other thing I observed. Hm. Remind me to not use that Hannah Montana Bag.. Ever.

Anyways. Hmph. Whats with the no car attitude? And the NR face? And the really wierd vibes?

You’re jealous of my DSLR. Hah. Hahahahaha. Lol jks.

If I were to put my shoes in your shoes, then I’d say, “Why’d you have to bring an SLR? Im not jealous.. Its just thst afgh!! ” Haha.

Theres this wierd feeling thats lurking inside me for a few hours now.

Why can’t you be friends with me?
/Sigh.

Leave a Reply

