Mornings.

This is quite early for writing a blog but then again, i couldn’t have notice the things I’m gonna ramble on about. Its a monday, yes the start of the week, but come on. My mother doesn’t think it changes anything.

So early in the morning and she keeps on getting on with the laptop. I’m noy even on it, now shes going on about my friends. I mean come on, wtf. I can’t believe her its as if shes the only one who has feelings in the world and that doesnt include me. Its just depressing! So early in the morning and shes pissing off 4 people already. Ugh. And i thought it would be a great day.

Alright. This is it for my morning ramble. I hope the day goes according to plan.

Leave a Reply

