New Year’s Resolution

In the past years, I’ve heard people say that they will do their new year’s resolution. ( Including me ) But, why do we always break these promises? Is this another example of promises are meant to be broken? /sigh

Anyways, my top New Year’s Resolution are

1.) To not have a crush on.. mhm.

2.) Not use the words, gonna, wanna and ” blah ”

3) Do my best in everything and anything possible.

 

Well, I hope those are the resolutions I could keep throughout 2011. Hhm.

This is my last post for the year. :)

 

Till Next Year, Readers. ( If there are any)

Leave a Reply

