For Curtain Call

I don’t know. It must’ve been a while since I’ve last used WordPress. I don’t know where else to go. I don’t wanna go on facebook looking like some depressed wanna be or something like that. It feels more natural to type here. I don’t know.

 

First of all, I don’t want this club to dissolve nor to change the moderator.

 

Curtain Call is a club in which you can express yourself through, mostly anything! It’s Theater. The highest form or Art. The ideas you gain, the knowledge, the emotions, the sceneries you imagine.

 

The laughter, the tears, the hugs, the gushiness of it all.

 

The moderator – She is the most god damn creative person I had ever known or met in my entire life! Moving the fact that I really *ehem *ehem*. Yeah , you get that one. DUDE! The creativity, the accent, the words, the support. The simple ideas that comes from my tiny brain. She thinks its fantastic. I don’t know if it is. But, I get inspired by her to do more in the world of acting.

Compared to the moderator the year before, she is so 10000000000000% better. She puts in her most utter best in everything and anything that involves curtain call.

 

And to disappoint her this bad, to see that much sadness in her eyes, to feel the really depressing atmosphere thats as if theres no more sign of hope. It’s just so.. AGH. :(

 

Please, even though I’m just this tiny being in this whole production, even though I’m just in tech. I will do anything and everything that I can just to make this production a successful one. To make this as excellent as possible. Achieve Excellence.

 

For curtain call. LIYAB.

Leave a Reply

