How Depressing.

This is me. I miss how that certain person says it.

Ugh, I feel so stressed. Then Next week is already periodicals! Woah. :( Well, at least theres something to look forward to.. HS Dance! Oh Joy.

Tasks;;

  • Make the Filipino Script
  • Do the Communication Arts Stuff
  • Science Assignments
  • Study about social studies
  • Literature Reflection
  • Brain blasts for curtain call
  • Study for CLE Long Test
  • Study for Health Long Test.

Omg. I believe this would be my last post for this day.

Later.

Leave a Reply

